UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks Showtimes and Tickets

Read Movie Reviews about UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks Write a Movie Review for UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks poster

Release Date: 2013-11-16 (Limited)

Genre: Program,

Rating: NR

Duration: 3hrs 00min

Synopsis...

NCM Fathom Events and the Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are celebrating the organization's 20th Anniversary with UFC 167: ST-PIERRE vs HENDRICKS broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, November 16 at 9:30PM ET/ 8:30PM CT/ 7:30PM MT/ 6:30PM PT/ 5:30PM AK/ 3:30PM HI. Georges St-Pierre, one of MMA's best pound-for-pound fighters, will be facing an opponent with the style and desire to end his streak in an explosive fashion - Johny Hendricks. Don't miss this epic battle! ©2013 Zuffa, LLC. All rights reserved. Card subject to change.

Cast and Crew

  • Starring
  • Directed by
  • Produced by
  • Written by

Search For Theaters

Write a review for UFC 167: St-Pierre vs. Hendricks

Roll Over stars and click to rate movie theater

Although updated daily, all theaters, movie show times, and movie listings should be independently verified with the movie theatre.
Contact mrmovietimes.com for information or comments. Please read the mrmovietimes.com Privacy Policy and terms of use. Enjoy the movie!
Copyright © 2014 Movie Times, Inc. Site Map | Site List | Google+

Help mrmovietimes.com Fight Cancer

Partners: Ujena Swimwear

Page rendered in 0.0834 seconds