This American Life Live! Showtimes and Tickets

Read Movie Reviews about This American Life Live! Write a Movie Review for This American Life Live!

This American Life Live! poster

Release Date: 2009-04-23 (Limited)

Genre: Program,

Rating: NR

Duration: 2hrs 00min

Synopsis...

On Thursday, April 23, host Ira Glass will bring the wildly popular radio show This American Life to the big screen for a one-night only live event. This exclusive theatrical presentation will be broadcast LIVE via satellite in HD 5.1 audio to select movie theatres nationwide. Don't miss your chance to see "This American Life - Live!" on the big screen Thursday April 23, 2009 at 8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 6 p.m. MDT and time delayed to 8 p.m. PDT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii).

Cast and Crew

  • Directed by
  • Produced by
  • Written by

Search For Theaters

Write a review for This American Life Live!

Roll Over stars and click to rate movie theater

Although updated daily, all theaters, movie show times, and movie listings should be independently verified with the movie theatre.
Contact mrmovietimes.com for information or comments. Please read the mrmovietimes.com Privacy Policy and terms of use. Enjoy the movie!
Copyright © 2014 Movie Times, Inc. Site Map | Site List | Google+

Help mrmovietimes.com Fight Cancer

Partners: Ujena Swimwear

Page rendered in 0.0728 seconds