Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto Showtimes and Tickets

Read Movie Reviews about Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto Write a Movie Review for Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto

Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto poster

Release Date: 2012-05-05 (Limited)

Genre: Program,

Rating: NR

Duration: 2hrs 30min

Watch trailer

Synopsis...

Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto plus Alvarez vs. Mosley LIVE in theaters nationwide on May 5 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. Ring Kings brings boxing superstar Floyd "Money" Mayweather face to face with World Champion Miguel Cotto, who will attempt to defend his WBA Super Welterweight World title. This is a step up in weight for Mayweather and will be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring. Plus don't miss WBC Super Welterweight World Champion and Mexican sensation Canelo Alvarez as he takes on Six-Time World Champion Sugar Shane Mosley in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seats.

Cast and Crew

  • Directed by
  • Produced by
  • Written by

Search For Theaters

Write a review for Ring Kings: Mayweather vs. Cotto

Roll Over stars and click to rate movie theater

Although updated daily, all theaters, movie show times, and movie listings should be independently verified with the movie theatre.
Contact mrmovietimes.com for information or comments. Please read the mrmovietimes.com Privacy Policy and terms of use. Enjoy the movie!
Copyright © 2014 Movie Times, Inc. Site Map | Site List | Google+

Help mrmovietimes.com Fight Cancer

Partners: Ujena Swimwear

Page rendered in 0.2383 seconds