One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo Showtimes and Tickets

Read Movie Reviews about One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo Write a Movie Review for One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo poster

Release Date: 2013-09-14 (Limited)

Genre: Program,

Rating: NR

Duration: 3hrs 30min

Synopsis...

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions and Golden Boy Promotions bring you The One: Mayweather vs. Canelo plus Garcia vs. Matthysee - the fight of the decade - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, September 14 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/3:00pm HI. ©2013 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Cast and Crew

  • Directed by
  • Produced by
  • Written by

Search For Theaters

Write a review for One: Mayweather Vs. Canelo

Roll Over stars and click to rate movie theater

Although updated daily, all theaters, movie show times, and movie listings should be independently verified with the movie theatre.
Contact mrmovietimes.com for information or comments. Please read the mrmovietimes.com Privacy Policy and terms of use. Enjoy the movie!
Copyright © 2014 Movie Times, Inc. Site Map | Site List | Google+

Help mrmovietimes.com Fight Cancer

Partners: Ujena Swimwear

Page rendered in 0.0645 seconds