May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero Showtimes and Tickets

Read Movie Reviews about May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero Write a Movie Review for May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero poster

Release Date: 2013-05-04 (Limited)

Genre: Program,

Rating: NR

Duration: 3hrs 30min

Synopsis...

NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing's Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring. Plus, don't miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

Cast and Crew

  • Directed by
  • Produced by
  • Written by

Search For Theaters

Write a review for May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

Roll Over stars and click to rate movie theater

Although updated daily, all theaters, movie show times, and movie listings should be independently verified with the movie theatre.
Contact mrmovietimes.com for information or comments. Please read the mrmovietimes.com Privacy Policy and terms of use. Enjoy the movie!
Copyright © 2014 Movie Times, Inc. Site Map | Site List | Google+

Help mrmovietimes.com Fight Cancer

Partners: Ujena Swimwear

Page rendered in 0.3779 seconds